Jerry Haendiges Vintage Radio Logs

Click Here for details on how to Order Any Available Show

All Shows with Catalog Numbers are available for purchase
*na* in the catalog number indicates the program is not available at this time

     Post or Modify Date: December 5, 09
Catalog# Title                         Episode  Date    Hours   Stars/Comments
________ _____________________________  _____  ______   _____   ______________________________________
======== ==============================  ===  ======== =======  ======================================

80830A1  "RAGTIME COWBOY COWBOY JOE"       1            :15:00   

80831A1  "BLUE TAIL FLY"                                :15:00   

80830B2  "THE OLD PINE TREE"                            :15:00   

80831A2  "THE PEARLY GATES"                             :15:00   

80830B1  "POLLY WOLLY DOODLE"                           :15:00   

80830A2  "ROAMING COWBOY"                               :15:00   

80831B1  "WAIT TILL THE SUN SHINES"                     :15:00   

    Total Number of Titles:   7
    Total Number of Programs: 7
    Total Possible Episodes Are Unk     Missing Programs: None    Total Programs in Collection: 7
A Location Number of "111" indicates I have the show in my Collection, but they haven't yet been assigned a Location number. Please order These by Description Only.

If any questions, please contact Jerry Haendiges ** Phone: 562-696-4387 ** Fax: 866-593-1689

Return to: Vintage Radio Logs

Jerry Haendiges Productions © 1996 - 2009...